DSC 0027

Lion President Roger Gibbins  president@yeovalleylions.org.uk


Club Secretary Graham Marshall secretary@yeovalleylions.org.uk

Club Treasurer Stuart Griggs treasurer@yeovalleylions.org.uk


Welfare Director Alison Monroe welfare@yeovalleylions.org.uk

Youth Director Barry Straughton  youth@yeovalleylions.org.uk

Membership Director Jonathan Kelly membership@yeovalleylions.org.uk

General Enquires and Social Director Pete Selvey enquiries@yeovalleylions.org.uk













Business Meetings
Second Tuesday Each Month @ 8pm
Yatton Village Hall

PRIDE IN THE COMMUNITY